Latest Products http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in Latest Products Sat, 22 Feb 2020 23:10:03 +0530 en-us http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in Clay Blocks http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/clay-blocks.htm http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/clay-blocks.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The fine fabricated Clay Blocks are available in varying customized sizes.   Light weight horizontal and vertical perforated Clay Blocks are easy to install, convenient to conceal electrical and air conditioning system.  Saves steel cost in RCC structure, effective thermal insulation to maintain in-house temperature, huge saving in electrical bills and also reduces in-house noise pollution.    Clay Bricks http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/clay-bricks.htm http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/clay-bricks.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Clay Bricks can be used for interior or exterior wall & floor application. Salient features : * A green product * Thermal & acoustic resistant * Fire proof * Durable * Low maintenance * Easy to install * Aesthetic look Cladding Strip Bricks http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/cladding-strip-bricks.htm http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/cladding-strip-bricks.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Cladding Bricks  can be used for interior or exterior wall & floor application. Cladding Smooth Bricks http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/cladding-smooth-bricks.htm http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/cladding-smooth-bricks.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Cladding Bricks  can be used for interior or exterior wall & floor application. Cladding Rough Bricks http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/cladding-rough-bricks.htm http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/cladding-rough-bricks.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Cladding Bricks  can be used for interior or exterior wall & floor application. Embossed Diamond Clay Bricks http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/embossed-diamond-clay-bricks.htm http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/embossed-diamond-clay-bricks.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Clay Bricks  can be used for interior or exterior wall & floor application. Embossed Leaf Clay Bricks http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/embossed-leaf-clay-bricks.htm http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/embossed-leaf-clay-bricks.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Clay Bricks  can be used for interior or exterior wall & floor application. Embossed Bubble Clay Bricks http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/embossed-bubble-clay-bricks.htm http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/embossed-bubble-clay-bricks.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Clay Bricks  can be used for interior or exterior wall & floor application. Double Sided Round Clay Bricks http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/double-sided-round-clay-bricks.htm http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/double-sided-round-clay-bricks.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Clay Bricks  can be used for interior or exterior wall & floor application. N Cut Round Clay Bricks http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/n-cut-round-clay-bricks.htm http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/n-cut-round-clay-bricks.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Clay Bricks  can be used for interior or exterior wall & floor application. Outer Curved Clay Bricks http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/outer-curved-clay-bricks.htm http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/outer-curved-clay-bricks.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Clay Bricks can be used for interior or exterior wall & floor application. Inner Curved Clay Bricks http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/inner-curved-clay-bricks.htm http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/inner-curved-clay-bricks.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Clay Bricks can be used for interior or exterior wall & floor application. Bamboo Clay Bricks http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/bamboo-type-clay-bricks.htm http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/bamboo-type-clay-bricks.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Clay Bricks can be used for interior or exterior wall & floor application. Lotus Clay Bricks http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/lotus-type-clay-bricks.htm http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/lotus-type-clay-bricks.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Clay Bricks can be used for interior or exterior wall & floor application. RKB Clay Bricks http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/rkb-clay-bricks.htm http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/rkb-clay-bricks.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Clay Bricks  can be used for interior or exterior wall & floor application. Americano Finish Facing Clay Bricks http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/americano-finish-facing-clay-bricks.htm http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/americano-finish-facing-clay-bricks.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Clay Bricks  can be used for interior or exterior wall & floor application. Cladding Bricks http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/cladding-bricks.htm http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/cladding-bricks.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Cladding Bricks can be used for interior or exterior wall & floor application. Salient features : * A green product * Thermal & acoustic resistant * Fire proof * Durable * Low maintenance * Easy to install * Aesthetic look Clay Jali http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/clay-jali.htm http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/clay-jali.htm Fri, 14 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Clay Jali can used for exterior and interior wall application. Salient features : * A green product * Thermal & acoustic resistant * Fire proof * Durable * Low maintenance * Easy to install * Aesthetic look Electra Clay Jali http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/electra-clay-jali.htm http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/electra-clay-jali.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Clay Jali can used for exterior and interior wall application. Saturn Clay Jali http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/saturn-clay-jali.htm http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/saturn-clay-jali.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Clay Jali can used for exterior and interior wall application. Spectra Clay Jali http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/spectra-clay-jali.htm http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/spectra-clay-jali.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Clay Jali can used for exterior and interior wall application. Trigon Clay Jali http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/trigon-clay-jali.htm http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/trigon-clay-jali.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Clay Jali can used for exterior and interior wall application. Vectra Clay Jali http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/vectra-clay-jali.htm http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/vectra-clay-jali.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Clay Jali can used for exterior and interior wall application. Venus Clay Jali http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/venus-clay-jali.htm http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/venus-clay-jali.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Clay Jali can used for exterior and interior wall application. Zoey Clay Jali http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/zoey-clay-jali.htm http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/zoey-clay-jali.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Clay Jali can used for exterior and interior wall application. Square Shaped Clay Jali http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/square-shaped-clay-jali.htm http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/square-shaped-clay-jali.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Clay Jali can used for exterior and interior wall application. Bull Nose Clay Bricks http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/bull-nose-clay-bricks.htm http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/bull-nose-clay-bricks.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Clay Bricks  can be used for interior or exterior wall & floor application. Danish Dough Clay Bricks http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/danish-dough-clay-bricks.htm http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/danish-dough-clay-bricks.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Clay Bricks  can be used for interior or exterior wall & floor application. Dark Mystery Clay Bricks http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/dark-mystery-clay-bricks.htm http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/dark-mystery-clay-bricks.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Clay Bricks  can be used for interior or exterior wall & floor application. Desert King Clay Bricks http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/desert-king-clay-bricks.htm http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/desert-king-clay-bricks.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Clay Bricks  can be used for interior or exterior wall & floor application. Clay Pavers Bricks http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/clay-pavers-bricks.htm http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/clay-pavers-bricks.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Clay Bricks  can be used for interior or exterior wall & floor application. Bubble Embossed Cladding Bricks http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/bubble-embossed-cladding-bricks.htm http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/bubble-embossed-cladding-bricks.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Cladding Bricks  can be used for interior or exterior wall & floor application. Egyptian Blend Cladding Bricks http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/egyptian-blend-cladding-bricks.htm http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/egyptian-blend-cladding-bricks.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Cladding Bricks  can be used for interior or exterior wall & floor application. Himalayan Husk Cladding Bricks http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/himalayan-husk-cladding-bricks.htm http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/himalayan-husk-cladding-bricks.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Cladding Bricks  can be used for interior or exterior wall & floor application. Magestic Mix Cladding Bricks http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/magestic-mix-cladding-bricks.htm http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/magestic-mix-cladding-bricks.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Cladding Bricks  can be used for interior or exterior wall & floor application. Rock Finish Cladding Bricks http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/rock-finish-cladding-bricks.htm http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/rock-finish-cladding-bricks.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Cladding Bricks  can be used for interior or exterior wall & floor application. Roman Retro Cladding Bricks http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/roman-retro-cladding-bricks.htm http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/roman-retro-cladding-bricks.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Cladding Bricks  can be used for interior or exterior wall & floor application. Victorian Era Cladding Bricks http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/victorian-era-cladding-bricks.htm http://www.radhakrishnabricks.co.in/victorian-era-cladding-bricks.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Cladding Bricks  can be used for interior or exterior wall & floor application.